+91-8716014024

bisjmu123@gmail.com

Image

List of Holidays

All Round Development Of Your Child At BIS Jammu
DateTitle
Saturday, April 13, 2019BAISAKHI
Sunday, April 14, 2019AMBEDKAR JAYANTI
Thursday, August 15, 2019INDEPENDENCE DAY
Thursday, August 15, 2019RAKSHA BANDHAN
Saturday, August 24, 2019JANAMASHTMI
Wednesday, October 2, 2019GANDHI JAYANTI
Tuesday, October 8, 2019DUSSHERA
Sunday, October 27, 2019DIWALI
Tuesday, November 12, 2019GURUNANAK JI BIRTHDAY
Wednesday, December 25, 2019CHRISTMAS
Monday, January 13, 2020LOHRI
Sunday, January 26, 2020REPUBLIC DAY
Tuesday, February 25, 2020MAHA SHIVRATRI
Monday, March 9, 2020HOLI